Marina Del Rey

The Boat Yard

Resources / Scheduling

This page is still under construction. Soon you will be able to do the following online with this portion of the website

  • Request service on specific days
  • See your scheduled appointment
  • See boat yard special events & limited time offers

Greg Schem

Position: President & CEO

Michael Nagami

Position: Vice President of Finance

Email: michael@hregllc.com

Scott Simmer

Position: Dockmaster

Email: scott@tbymdr.com

Victor Espino

Position: Service Manager

Email: victor@tbymdr.com

Emma Mather

Position: Marina Manager/Administrative Coordinator

Email: Emma@hregllc.com

Danny Thompson

Position: Accounting Clerk

Email: Danny@hregllc.com

Frank Perez

Position: Senior Shipwright Mechanic

Cody LaPierre

Position: Senior Shipwright Mechanic

Javier Menchaca

Position: Crane Operator

Robert Ramirez

Position: Parts Department Manager

Email: Robert@tbymdr.com

Jose Saavedra

Position: Painter/Shipwright

Vicencio Rosas

Position: Paint Crew/Detail

Jose Luis Montalvan

Position:

Heriberto TecĂșn

Position: Paint Crew/Detail

Angel Diaz

Position: Yard Staff

Otto Garcia

Position: Fiberglass/Detail

Pothier Parrales

Position: Paint Crew/Detail